Executive Committee of the Association for the year 2013

It is with great honour that The Sri Lankan Association of Geneva informs you that the Executive Committee of the Association for the year 2013 was appointed by its members, at the Annual General Assembly held on 17 February 2013.


  • Upul WANNAKUARACHCHI – President
  • Lakshman LOKUMARAMBAGE – Vice President
  • Lalantha SIRISENAGE – Secretary
  • Nihal  LIYANAGE – Treasurer


  • Udyanee UNANTENNE
  • Janaka KUMARA
  • Jayantha WADUGE
  • Ramanathan YOGARAJA

We take this opportunity to profusely thank the outgoing Committee for their invaluable dedication and service in rebuilding the Association during the past two years.

We welcome subscriptions from non-members for the membership of the Association and your participation in all cultural and charitable events organized by the Association. Further, we would like to receive your suggestions in order to make the Association a continued success.

We look forward to working closely with you in serving as a social and cultural forum for the Sri Lankan community in Geneva and its environs and believe that your continuous support will further strengthen the Association.

Upul Wannakuarachchi

Sri Lankan Association of Geneva
Phone: +41 797858239
Email: genevaslag@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *